Using the My Account feature

Can I use it?

If you have your log in details, YES you can! The 'My Account' feature can only be used by customers who have been issued with a User name and Password. If you are a trade customer and would like to apply for this please click here..

How can it help me?

All of your orders are saved for easy viewing at a later date, making re-ordering your best selling images easy, in fact just the click of a button.

How do I use it?

Once you are logged in the 'My Account' feature will be active. If you place an order on the site it will automatically be saved for you. If you then click the 'My Account' link at the top right of the screen, your order(s) will be listed infront of you. You can then select any of the orders to view in full.

The images on the right show how your browser may look once you have placed an order and enter the 'My Account' feature. The top image shows how each order is displayed. In this example only one order has been placed indicated by the single purple bar. Each order after this would be placed above so your newest orders are always at the top of the list. If you then click 'view order' your order is broken down, allowing you to view each individual image.

 
Camelot Pictures Ltd, Lodge Farm Lane, Redhill, Nottingham, NG5 8HR.

+44 (0) 115 9670646

 
Site Updated 29th October